Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council performs a work of service to the parish as an advisory committee to the pastor.  The council consists of parishioners selected by discernment and staff members that head the major departments within the parish.  They act as representatives of the parish and merge their expertise, insights, and experience to act as the Pastor’s principal consultants.  Please feel free to call a parish pastoral council member with any concern or suggestion you might have.  They are the parishioner’s liaison to the leadership.

Chair: Marc Peden

Chair Emeritus: Vacant

Members: Claire Vila, Evelyn Farfante, Harry Kimball, Jacqueline Reina, Lyle Fogarty, Kathe DeFurio, Ron Fly, Chris Carrere, Siobhan Timp

Ex-Officio Members: Rev. Len Plazewski, Rev. Bill Santhouse, Deacon Paul Haber, John Weir, Wendi Pena, Terry Boehm



Download the Latest Parish Bulletin for February 18, 2018Download