Finance Council

The Parish Finance Council has the responsibility of reviewing financial information pertaining to the operation of our Church and School. The Finance Council also approves the annual budgets and is involved in the approval of all major capital expenditures. Members of the Finance Council are appointed by the Pastor.

Chairman: Kimberly Perez

Members: Chris Schellman, Dan Johnson, Harry Kimball, Kevin Cimino, Marc Spencer, Paul Whiting, Sr., Peter Collins

Ex-Officio Members: Fr. Leonard J. M. Plazewski, Fr. Bill Santhouse, Joseph Corsetti, Nick Tanis, Wendi Pena, Danielle Welsh, John Weir, Colette Davis

Download the Latest Parish Bulletin for February 18, 2018Download